Again

For the second time.. 

I saw you.

And I am happy.


I asked your friends a favor if we can do the sabwat thingy again. Sorry for not telling you, I just want to surprise you again. 

I saw the guy who was standing. And I knew it was you. I saw you and I walked toward you. Guess what? I was already half-laughing and smiling while I was walking towards you. I can still remember your expression when I said ‘hi’ at your back. You jumped a little. That was cute. Time flies fast that you have to be in line already. I was not joking when I told you, I was ‘tampo-ing’ because I just arrived and you said you have to go to the line now. That was kinda sad.

While waiting for you, I was happy to be with your friends. Especially with Trisha. We spent time talking to each other and she shared some thoughts and some girly stuffs. We were sitting at the seaside. I’ve got to admit that her stories that she talked about was funny for me. That was about you. About uh.. secret baka machika. 

9 PM came and the concert was done. I was sitting on the floor when you arrived. I glanced at you. You looked exhausted. 
Fast forward..
I don’t know why but you always give me collywobbles. Effortlessly.

Talking while walking, walking together, close together… That makes me happy especially it’s you.

Looking at you makes me say, I only see the man who serves my entire being. My heart. My soul. My life. I know I can’t give you the world, but you can have the entirely of mine.
Time passed and I have to go home.

I can still feel my left arm wrapping around your waist and your right arm wrapping around my shoulder. Kilig acouh. 

Thank you for the hug. The hugged gave me comfort. I just wish I hugged you a little longer.

See you soon again.

Leave a Reply

