Rainy Days

If you think I am going to write about rain, no, you are wrong. On days like these, I find myself thinking of Ace. I will write about himーagain. I missed writing about him.

I am not going to lie but these days he kept making me smile without him knowing. And I love how effortlessly he can do that, because for me, I know he isn’t awareーalways. He keeps making me blush and feel embarrassed of myself and it is okay for me.

Sometimes I find it hard when I write about him because I feel like I am always running out of words to say and I cannot completely describe what I feel. Whenever I talk to him (sometimes) I cannot think straight because I always end up daydreaming or being boom (sabog haha) but I want that. And I do not care if I embarrassed myself again, I just want him to smile because of me. Now I wonder if I ever did make him smile.. Once? Twice? Thrice?

I never thought I could ever someone like him because baby, that’s the first. He is the reason why I am smiling, even though everything’s gone bad.

Do you know why I want to talk to you all the time? I’d just like to feel a little less dead because you make me feel so alive. (Please do not be annoyed because I love talking to you) Honestly, I miss the times when you told me, “Good morning!” and you were telling that you were going home, that you were crossing the street, that you arrived home safely, and talking how your day wasーI missed it all.

Oh! I am shy to admit but I love it when you told me, “Ang cute mo” . Do you know that when I’m telling you that I missed you my heart is racing too fast and when I pressed the send button my heart stops for a second. I am not sure how to describe it but I felt nervous? 

Anyways, I was not lying when I told you that your words are beautiful because it is really magnificent and too beautiful for me to handle. 

One thing I wanna say, please don’t belittle my feelings. You may not share my feelings but don’t belittle them. We both know that I like you, I love you. I know you always remind me sa ganito ganyan just appreciate what I’m doing hmm? I will be more glad if you do that. (I’m not saying that you belittle my feelings ha )

And Ace, thank you for making me feel that I am cared for and somehow special. It is actually addicting, it was like you formed yourself into my habit like daily coffee cups. But it would be glad if you dip me in your soul and tell me that I’m yours. HAHA CHOS. Thank you for listening about my rants and shts even though it was nonsense. But really, I appreciate you. A lot.

Would you mind staying in my life?

Leave a Reply

