Young Love

I missed writing. I missed you, and I know you missed me too.
You’re really cute. I don’t know why you don’t like to be called ‘cute’ because you want handsome. Duh. Haha.
When looking at your photos it’s like the whole world slowed down until it finally stopped. It is something subtly flattered in my chest. And It is hard to stop because It’s a bit addictive. 

I know I’m nothing to you. I am just the girl who annoys the hell out of you, right? Desperately, hoping that you’d shower me with bits and pieces of your attention, because I know I could never get your whole.

I always smile whenever I think of you. I love this feeling but I love you more. I feel like my chest was tightened as my heart twisted inside. I can’t help it but to smile while typing this. I can’t contain this. I cannot contain my feels. Can’t stop it. I’m going to have you no matter what. Hindi ako papayag na hindi. I will make sure you’ll end up with me, girl. You’ll see. ;)😂

Leave a Reply

