I

Me, Myself, and I

WARNING: Everything you will read is about me.

My name is Dianne Sheanne G. Peña, everyone calls me Dianne. I was born on November 11, 2001. My favourite colors are blue and black. I love to dance and to write. I am a fangirl. I am introvert but I am trying to be extrovert. In other words, I’m ambivert.

Everyone thinks that I am such a happy person, a happy kiddo and all. And that I have it all together, what they do not know is that, I am fucking dying on the inside. But I am lucky that my friends are always there for me even on my weakest days.

I always cry myself to sleep. And I always gets sad, I do not know why. I always try to make other people happy because I know how terrible it is to feel worthless and not cared for. And I could never let anyone else feel like that. So if you have the power to make someone happy, do it. The world needs more of that. Don’t let people feel that they are unwanted, make them feel that they are wanted and loved.

I easily gets jealous, if you are close to me, I want your full attention on me, not on the others. And yes, I am greedy as fuck.

I just want to be happy and feel that I am loved and cared.

Leave a Reply

