Confession

First of all I want to say thank you. Thank you because I met you and I have known you. Thank you for being my inspiration to everything.

We can still be friends after this, I know. At sisiguraduhin ko talaga hahaha. I hope you would not mind.

I do not know how, when, where, but one thing I am sure of, I like you. I like you, Ace. Neither as a friend nor brother, I like you because I like you.

Do you think you could be mine? Hahaha joke. Ang harot ko ano ba.

You do not have to respond in a positive way, it is okay if you reject me. Because I rejected myself before you’re going to. I know, one-sided lang ako, it is okay, I am used to it. Drama ko ano? Hahaha.

Masyado bang maaga o matagal(?) ang 1 year para masabi mong mahal mo ang isang tao? Hindi naman ‘di ba author-nim? šŸ™‚ Well, I wouldn’t know that either. I know that this love isn’t my first time but I felt like it is a first time.

Yes, love. Mahal na yata kita.

ćƒ¼correction*

Mahal na kita.

How did I even know I was already in love with you in the first place? I just knew.

It’s like waking up one fine morning and something will just click inside you. Like fitting a missing puzzle piece, a chain being unlocked, or finding a missing pair of your favourite socks. It is a feeling all emotions at once that you can’t help but to be overwhelmed.

You make it so easy to fall in love with you, Ace York.

                                                -S.A, Dianne.

Leave a Reply

